Committee & Cell:

Committees and Cells Functioning in the College

Sr. No.Name of The Committee/CellName of the In Charge
1College Discipline CommitteeMiss M. D. Raut
2Anti-Ragging CommitteeDr. V. K. Sangode
3Admission committeeMr. L. D. Katre
4Library Advisory CommitteeMr. G. B. Jambaldare
5Students’ Feedback CommitteeDr. V. K. Sangode
6Student Grievance & Redressal CellDr. N. B. Thakre
7Women Cell (Vishakha Committee)Dr. A. N. Valechha
8Alumni Association CommitteeMr. N. P. Kalambe
9Cultural CommitteeDr. C. V. Bisen
10Competitive Coaching, Career Guidance Committee (Career Katta)Dr. S. R. Sayyad
11Prospectus CommitteeMr. S. Y. Lanjewar
12Cleanliness committeeMiss. M. D. Raut
13Parents-Teacher Meet CommitteeMr. R. N. Huse
14Result Analysis committeeDr. S. M. Thakur
15College Examination CommitteeDr. S. M. Akare
16Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)Mr. A. M. Patil
17Student Council CommitteeMr. N. D. Gorghate
18Website CommitteeMr. A. M. Patil
19College Magazine CommitteeDr. S. M. Thakur